Donate
Now
Keys for Kids
Radio

Parent Minute

Posted Friday, September 11, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Titus 2:3-5
Posted Thursday, September 10, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Isaiah 41:10 , Psalm 37:24
Posted Wednesday, September 9, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Proverbs 6:20 , Proverbs 22:6
Posted Tuesday, September 8, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: 1 John 5:13-21
Posted Monday, September 7, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Colossians 3:23-24
Posted Sunday, September 6, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: 2 Timothy 1:6-7
Posted Saturday, September 5, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Romans 3:23 , Romans 10:9-10
Posted Thursday, September 3, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Ephesians 6:4
Posted Wednesday, September 2, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Ephesians 6:13-17
Posted Tuesday, September 1, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Colossians 3:23
Posted Monday, August 31, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: 1 Corinthians 12:5-6
Posted Sunday, August 30, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Proverbs 22:6 , Luke 6:31 , Romans 12:10
Posted Saturday, August 29, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Romans 12:2 , 1 Peter 4:10-11 , James 1:17
Posted Thursday, August 27, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Psalm 78:5 , Psalm 145:4 , Joel 1:3
Posted Tuesday, August 25, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Exodus 20:12 , Ephesians 6:2-3
Posted Monday, August 24, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Posted Sunday, August 23, 2020 by Greg Yoder
Suggested Reading: Colossians 3:12 , James 5:11
Page 3 of 87First   Previous   1  2  [3]  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   
Contact
Keys for Kids Ministries
PO BOX 1001
Grand Rapids, MI 49501
(616) 647-4500
Toll-Free Order Line: (888) 224-2324
Email us
Stay in Touch
Let us keep you updated on what's new at Keys for Kids Ministries. Also receive exclusive coupons! Sign Up Now!